Because only YOU hold the key to your account on Sylo, we cannot access your account for you if you lose your secret phrase.


This is why it is so important to keep your secret phrase in a safe place.


If you lose your secret phrase, you will permanently lose access to your account and all associated data. In order to continue using Sylo, you will have to create a new account and re-add your contacts.