1. First go to the ‘Chats’ page. You can do this by selecting the far left icon at the bottom of your Sylo home screen.

  2. Next, tap on the name of the group you’d like to leave. This will open your group chat.

  3. Tap the ‘three dots’ icon in the top right-hand corner of the screen.

  4. Click on the ‘Leave conversation’ button at the bottom of the page and confirm your action.